Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Title (Goal)Updating a Workflow group
Primary ActorAdmin
Scope 
Level 
Story (A paragraph or two describing what happens)

If a new user is added to a DSpace group, the admin should be able to configure this user whether he should get access to all of the pending tasks that were already assigned to the group before or not.

Also the admin should be able to pull back tasks from users and assign them to another.

1 Comment

  1. This behaviour is covered in the existing optional DSpace feature Configurable Workflow

    A possible way forward could be that configurable workflow becomes the default workflow for both XMLUI and JSPUI. At this point, it still lacks JSPUI support.