Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Developers Meeting on Weds, March 22, 2017

 

Today's Meeting Times

  • DSpace Developers Meeting / Backlog Hour: 15:00 UTC in #duraspace IRC or #dev-mtg Slack channel (these two channels sync all conversations)
    • Please note that all meetings are publicly logged
    • DAYLIGHT SAVING NOTE: For those areas that have just entered daylight saving time, this meeting will be one hour later. So, for example, 15:00UTC is now 11:00 am EDT.

Agenda

Quick Notes / Reminders

  • NEXT DSpace 7 UI MEETING: TOMORROW, March 23 at 16:00 UTC (12:00pm EDT) in Google Hangouts
  • Tim will be unable to attend the Developer meeting during the next two weeks:
    • March 26-30 : Out of office (at LDCX conference).  Volunteer to lead meeting on March 29?
    • April 4-6: Out of office (at DuraSpace Summit). Volunteer to lead meeting on April 5?

Discussion Topics

  1. DSpace High Priority Tickets
    1. High Priority (Blocker, Critical or Major) and flagged for release (in 6.1 or 7.0, etc)

       Click here to expand...

      Key Summary T Created Updated Assignee Reporter P Status Fix Version/s
      Loading...
      Refresh

    2. Need Code Review, Flagged for Release (in 6.1 or 7.0, etc)

       Click here to expand...

      Key Summary T Created Updated Assignee Reporter P Status Fix Version/s
      Loading...
      Refresh

  2. Other Tickets needing discussion (Please feel free to add any you wish to discuss under this topic)
  3. Reviewing JIRA Tickets or PRs
    1. Please feel free to bring any that need eyes / immediate discussion
    2. JIRA Backlog of "Received" tickets
    3. All open PRs

Ticket Summaries

  1. Help us test / code review! These are tickets needing code review/testing and flagged for a future release:

     Click here to expand...

    Key Summary T Created Updated Assignee Reporter P Status Fix Version/s
    Loading...
    Refresh

  2. Newly created tickets this week:

     Click here to expand...

    Key Summary T Created Assignee Reporter P Status
    Loading...
    Refresh

  3. Old, unresolved tickets with activity this week:

     Click here to expand...

    Key Summary T Created Updated Assignee Reporter P Status
    Loading...
    Refresh

  4. Tickets resolved this week:

     Click here to expand...

    Key Summary T Created Assignee Reporter P Status Resolution
    Loading...
    Refresh

  5. Tickets requiring review. This is the JIRA Backlog of "Received" tickets: 

     Click here to expand...

    Key Summary T Created Updated Assignee Reporter P
    Loading...
    Refresh

Meeting Notes

Meeting Transcript