Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Hydra-in-a-Box project team is available for questions and input from Beta Test participants throughout the testing period. Since it is a test of the product's first release, we should expect to find some bugs in the code and holes in the documentation. The team is available to address questions along the way, but has limited time and resources to provide complete technical support and immediate bug fixes.

GitHub

Submit bugs as issues in the Hyku GitHub repository.

Slack

To discuss Beta Test results and engage throughout the Beta period, we have set up the #hyku-beta channel in the Hydra Slack team.

Not already on the Hydra Slack? You can sign up at http://slack.projecthydra.org.

Weekly Office Hours

We will be holding weekly virtual office hours to support and interact with folks who participate in the Beta test. 

Schedule

Wednesdays - May 17, May 24, May 31, June 7, June 14, June 21.

11:00 am -1:00 pm Pacific
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Mountain
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Central
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Eastern

Connection Details

By web browser: https://bluejeans.com/4326546636

By phone:
1) Dial: 
+1.408.740.7256 
+1.888.240.2560 
+1.408.317.9253
2) Enter Conference ID : 4326546636

Email

Reach the team at hyku-contact@googlegroups.com



  • No labels

3 Comments

  1. Michael J. Giarlo Hannah Frost are those time zones in the wrong order? by my reckoning 8am pacific is 9am mountain and so on ... and then 4pm London

    1. Good catch! I've fixed the times above.

  2. Julie Allinson, yep, I mixed that up for sure. Thanks for catching that. But even more importantly, we meant 11am - 1pm Pacific and so on. Sorry, I realize that this pushes it into the evening for you!