Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Will you join us in the Hyku Beta testing? If so, please let us know by adding your name to this page. We want to keep a record of participating people and associated institutions. By signing up, there is no formal obligation, implicit or explicit. We will use this registration list to gauge interest in the product overall, and to plan our work during the Hyku Beta Test to ensure we can support and communicate effectively with you all.

To register for a wiki account and edit the below table, send email to sysadmin@duraspace.org.


Participant InfoDeployment Mode
(check all that apply)
NameEmailInstitutionCloudDockerLocal
John Mignaultjmignault@metro.orgMETRO NY; ESDN
  •  
  •  
  •  
Jennifer Lindnerjenlindner@gmail.comIndependent
  •  
  •  
  •  
Daniel Siftondaniel.sifton@viu.caVancouver Island University
  •  
  •  
  •  

Stuart Lewis
Lee Hibberd
Tony Stuart
Gill Hamilton 

stuart.lewis@nls.uk
l.hibberd@nls.uk
t.stuart@nls.uk
g.hamilton@nls.uk
National Library of Scotland
  •  
  •  
  •  

Adam Jazairi
Chris Mayo
Betsy Post 
John O'Connor
Paige Walker 

adam.jazairi@bc.edu
chris.mayo@bc.edu
betsy.post@bc.edu
john.oconnor.15@bc.edu
paige.walker@bc.edu
Boston College
  •  
  •  
  •  
Jenn Coltjrc88@cornell.eduCornell University
  •  
  •  
  •  
Kerry Bannenkabannen@email.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
  •  
  •  
  •  
Jason Casdencasden@email.unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina
  •  
  •  
  •  
Jane Sandbergsandbej@linnbenton.eduLinn-Benton Community College
  •  
  •  
  •  
Muhammad Sarwarsarwar10el20@gmail.comPIEAS
  •  
  •  
  •  
Nicholas Woodwardnjw@austin.utexas.eduTexas Digital Library
  •  
  •  
  •  

Will Cowan

Michelle Dalmau

Randall Floyd

Nick Homenda

Maria Whitaker

wgcowan@iu.edu

mdalmau@indiana.edu

rdfloyd@indiana.edu

nhomenda@indiana.edu

mcwhitak@iu.edu

Indiana University Bloomington
  •  
  •  
  •  
Julie Allinsonjulie.allinson@london.ac.ukUniversity of London
  •  
  •  
  •  

Mike Simpson

Mike Hagedon

mgsimpson@email.arizona.edu

mhagedon@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona
  •  
  •  
  •  
Marshall DuValmarshallduval@gmail.comIndependent
  •  
  •  
  •  
Eric Williams-Bergenewilliamsbergen@stlawu.eduSt. Lawrence University
  •  
  •  
  •  
Hao Zengzengh@wpunj.eduWilliam Paterson University
  •  
  •  
  •  
Nathan Tallmanntt7@psu.eduPenn State University
  •  
  •  
  •  

Amy Hunsaker
Jeremy Floyd
Teresa Schultz
Sean Reeves
Kyle Reeves
Molly
Beisler

ahunsaker@unr.edu
jfloyd@unr.edu
teresas@unr.edu
kylereeves@unr.edu
reevesp@unr.edu
abeisler@unr.edu



University of Nevada, Reno

  •  
  •  
  •  
Tracey Krytheresa.kry@wne.eduWestern New England Univeristy
  •  
  •  
  •  

Mark Baggett

mbagget1@utk.eduUniversity of Tennessee
  •  
  •  
  •  

Joshua Neds-Fox
Cole Hudson
Graham Hukill

jnf@wayne.edu
cole.hudson@wayne.edu
graham.hukill@wayne.edu

Wayne State University
  •  
  •  
  •  
Braydon Justicebjustice@uvic.caUniversity of Victoria
  •  
  •  
  •  
Chuck Schoppetchuck.schoppet@ars,usda,govUSDA National Agricultural Library
  •  
  •  
  •  
MJ Suhonosmjsuhonos@ryerson.caRyerson University
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tom Adamstadams@cshl.eduCold Spring Harbor Laboratory
  •  
  •  
  •  
Alberto Martinezasmartinez@colmex.mxEl Colegio de Mexico
  •  
  •  
  •  

Andy Weidner

Sean Watkins

ajweidner@uh.edu

slwatkins@uh.edu

University of Houston
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tristan Dahntdahn@collegeofphysicans.orgHistorical Medical Library of the College of Physicians of Philadelphia
  •  
  •  
  •  

Jeremy McWilliams

Nick Budak

jeremym@lclark.edu
budak@lclark.edu
Lewis & Clark College
  •  
  •  
  •  

Amanda Hurford

Kirsten Leonard

Lauren Magnsuon

amanda@palni.edu

kleonard@palni.edu

lauren@lpmagnuson.com

Private Academic Library Network of Indiana (PALNI)
  •  
  •  
  •  
Steve Taylorsteve_taylor@wsu.eduWashington State University Libraries
  •  
  •  
  •  
Jesús Martínjesusmartin@sallep.netLa Salle (Spain)
  •  
  •  
  •  
Quinn Hartqjhart@ucdavis.eduUC Davis
  •  
  •  
  •  
Kim Phamkim.pham@utoronto.caUniversity of Toronto
  •  
  •  
  •  

Kelli Babcock

Sunny Lee

kelli.babcock@utoronto.ca

sunnywd.lee@utoronto.ca

University of Toronto
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • No labels

2 Comments

  1. Could you please add the following to the list from University of Nevada, Reno: Amy hunsaker, ahunsaker@unr.edu; Jeremy Floyd, jfloyd@unr.edu; Teresa Schultz, teresas@unr.edu; Sean Reeves, reevesp; Kyle Reeves, kylereeves@unr.edu; and Molly Beisler, abeisler@unr.edu.

    We would like to deploy on the cloud.

    1. Yes, I can, Amy. Thanks for your participation!