Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Time: August 28, 3:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT

Google Hangouthttps://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-pred

Facilitator: John Huck

Notetaker:  James R. Griffin III

Attendees:

Agenda / Notes

  • No labels