Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Time: October 23, 3:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT

Google Hangouthttps://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-pred

Facilitator: John Huck

Notetaker:  James R. Griffin III

Attendees:


Agenda / Notes


  • No labels