Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Time: February 1, 4:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM MT / 1:30 PM PT at Geo4LibCamp

Google Hangouthttps://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-pred

Facilitator: John Huck

Notetaker: 

Attendees:

Link: Agenda / Notes


  • No labels