Child pages
  • April 25th, 2018 Meeting Agenda
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Time: 1pm Eastern/12noon Central/10am Pacific

To join the Meeting:


https://bluejeans.com/460021042/8955?src=calendarLink



To join via Room System:
Video Conferencing System: bjn.vc -or-199.48.152.152
Meeting ID : 961150543

To join via phone :
1) Dial:
    +1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
    (see all numbers - http://bluejeans.com/numbers)
2) Enter Conference ID : 961150543



Agenda: SHOW N TELL

  • No labels