Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Sunset Date: 

November 2016. The group is merged with Service Management IG. The new IG is Repository Management Interest Group

Scope & Objectives

This group is interested in working together on using Agile or agile-like methodology for  adopting Hydra. The group discussion will focus on shared challenges and situations faced by the Hydra community in moving to agile culture

Meeting Times & Communication Channels

Kickoff Meeting: April 07, 2016 9-10am PST

Kickoff Meeting Agenda and Notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yoJq8_YyoaXqAjYEWS9T9z--PdNBKSVIn2nzCSH5d1Y/edit?usp=sharing

Regular Meeting Times: Combined meetings with SM Interest group 

Next meeting: Thursday, November 10th at 12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern

Regular call schedule: Second (2nd) Thursday of every month at 12pm Pacific Time

Call line: +1 (641) 715 3660 | Access code: 651025#


Communication Channel: Hydra mailing list (Hydra-community)


Meetings

Members

  • Matt Critchlow, co-chair (University of California-San Diego)

  • Nabeela Jaffer, co-chair (University of Michigan)

  • Mike Giarlo,  (Stanford)

  • Carolyn Cole (PSU)

  • Jenn Colt (Cornell)

  • Sheila Rabun (University of Oregon)

  • Jim Tuttle (Duke)
  • your name here (your institution here)

Resources

Meeting Notes

  • No labels