Child pages
  • Samvera Community Helpers
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Samvera Community Helpers is a group of volunteers who are committed to providing help to others within the Samvera Community whether arising from the Anti-Harassment Policy or responding to general help requests.

Becoming a Helper

We welcome community members to add their names to the list! Once you sign up, also send email to helpers@samvera.org to request being added to the list.

List of Helpers

  1. Mike Giarlo, Stanford (mjgiarlo@stanford.edu, mjgiarlo on GitHub, Twitter, Freenode)
  2. Bess Sadler, Stanford (bess@stanford.edu, bess on GitHub & Freenode, @eosadler on Twitter)
  3. Esmé Cowles, Princeton (escowles@princeton.edu, escowles on GitHub, Twitter, Freenode)
  4. Michael B. Klein, Northwestern University (michael.klein@northwestern.edu, mbklein on GitHub, Twitter, Freenode)
  5. Chris Awre, University of Hull (c.awre@hull.ac.uk, clawre on GitHub and Twitter)
  6. Mark Bussey, Data Curation Experts (mark@curationexperts.com, mark-dce on github, mhbussey on Skype)
  7. Rosalyn Metz, Emory (rmetz@emory.edu, rosy1280 on GitHub, @rosy1280 on Twitter)
  8. Karen Estlund, Penn State  (kestlund@psu.edu, kestlund on Github, @estlundkm on Twitter)
  9. Hannah Frost, Stanford (hfrost@stanford.edu, hannahfrost on GitHub, @feefifofannah on Twitter)
  10. Steve Van Tuyl, Oregon State University (steve.vantuyl@oregonstate.edu, vantuyls on GitHub and Slack, @badgerbouse on Twitter) 
  11. Jeremy Friesen, University of Notre Dame (jfriesen@nd.edu, jeremyf on Github, jeremyfriesen on Slack)
  12. Lynette Rayle, Cornell University (elr37@cornell.edu, elrayle on Github and Slack)
  13. Your name here!
  • No labels