Child pages
  • Samvera Connect 2017 Poster Presentations
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The poster presentations took place on Tuesday, November 7th during the conference reception.

InstitutionPoster Title(s)Contact
Penn StateCultural Heritage ObjectsMichael Tribone, mtribone@psu.edu
University of California Santa BarbaraIndex maps: A complex relationshipTom Brittnacher, tombritt@ucsb.edu
Linn-Benton Community CollegeHyrax use cases at Linn-Benton Community CollegeJane Sandberg, sandbej@linnbenton.edu
DuraSpaceLessons Learned from the HykuDirect Hosted Service Pilot

Heather Greer Klein, hklein@duraspace.org

Cottage LabsWillow

Anusha Ranganathan anusha@cottagelabs.com

University of OxfordData2paperAnusha Ranganathan anusha@cottagelabs.com
Duke UniversityAccessible AV in the Duke Digital RepositoryJim Coble jim.coble@duke.edu
University of VirginiaIdentity & Discoverability Services Across RepositoriesEllen Ramsey ellen@virginia.edu
University of MichiganFulcrumJeremy Morse jgmorse@umich.edu
University of MichiganDeep BlueNabeela Jaffer njaffer@umich.edu
Yale UniversityAdvanced Search, TBDkalee.sprague@yale.edu
Cornell UniversityCustomizing and extending Hyrax for USDA publications

Tahir Poduska, tahir.poduska@cornell.edu

Cornell UniversityDigital Collections: Migration & IntegrationJenn Colt, jrc88@cornell.edu
University of HullMoving to the next step: exploring migration optionsChris Awre, c.awre@hull.ac.uk
Emory UniversitySolving for "y="

Nik Dragovic, nik.dragovic@emory.edu

Emily Porter

Northwestern UniversityNUL on AWS – A Service-Based ApproachDavid Schober, david.schober@northwestern.edu
Indiana UniversityAvalon Release 7
Chemical Heritage FoundationDeep Zoom Image Viewer on Sufia 7.3Jonathan Rochkind jrochkind@chemheritage.org
Oregon State University & University of OregonSamvera Development on the Oregon Trail

Steve Van Tuyl
Steve.vantuyl@oregonstate.edu 


Boston Public Library & Univ. of Utah

Newspapers in Samvera
Northeastern UniversityRepository Tools for the Metadata LifecycleDavid Cliff dgcliff@northeastern.edu
Trinity College DublinThe Digital Repository of Ireland
Data Curation ExpertsWhat Keeps You Up At Night?
Columbia UniversityThe Accidental Microservice Architecture
Princeton University

Seeking Performance for Digital Collections 

Tufts UniversityTufts Online Exhibitstravis Lilleberg travis.lilleberg@tufts.edu
University of CincinnatiThe Repository as the Center of the Universe

Linda Newman newmanld@ucmail.uc.edu

El Colegio de Mexico Indexed Text Search Microservice for Data Catalogs of The Mexican National Council for Science and Technology

Rodrigo Cuellar rcuellar@colmex.mx

Alberto Martinez asmartinez@colmex.mx

University of Notre Dame

Digital Library Technology, University of Notre Dame

Our team composition, a timeline of projects, work and our collaboration with Samvera as we prepare for a Hyrax migration.

University of London, CoSectorMaking Hykus with HykuLeaf

Julie Allinson julie.allinson@london.ac.uk

UC San Diego & ARLTritonSHARE: UC San Diego Research Dashboard

Rick Johnson rick.johnson@nd.edu

Declan Fleming dfleming@ucsd.edu

  • No labels