Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Country/RegionAmbassadorEmailInstitution
AlbaniaErjon Sulaj<erjon.sulaj@artacademy.al>University of Arts in Tirana
Australia/New Zealand   
BangladeshMohibuzzaman Zico<mailzico@gmail.com>BRAC University
BangladeshNur Ahammad<ahammadnur59@gmail.com>Independent University
BangladeshMd. Rafiqur Rahman<rafiqur83@gmail.com>East West University
Bangladesh

Kazi Farhad Noman

<nomankazidu@yahoo.com>

Southeast University

BelgiumChristof Verdonck<christof.verdonck@uhasselt.be>Hasselt University
BrazilWashington Luís<washingtonsegundo@ibict.br>Brazilian Institute of Information in Science and Technology (IBICT)
CanadaMariya Maistrovskayamariya.maistrovskaya@utoronto.caUniversity of Toronto
ChinaZhu Zhongming<zzm@lzb.ac.cn>Lanzhou Branch Library of National Science Library, Chinese Academy of Sciences
ColombiaHugo Alonso Albarracín Barriga<halbarba@banrep.gov.co>Biblioteca Luis Ángel Arango
Costa RicaRolando Coto<rolandocoto@gmail.com>University of Costa Rica
CyprusChristos Rodosthenous <christos.rodosthenous@ouc.ac.cy>Open University of Cyprus
EthopiaYohannes Mulugeta<yohannesmulu@gmail.com>Addis Ababa University
Finland   
FranceSylvie Gresillaud<Sylvie.GRESILLAUD@inist.fr>INIST-CNRS
GermanyJoachim Räth<j.raeth@stadtteilgeschichten.net>www.stadtteilgeschichten.net
GhanaAbed Corletey<corletey1@yahoo.com>Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology
GreeceFilippos Kolovos<filippos@uom.gr>University of Macedonia Library
HungaryJozef Bone<bonej@ceu.hu>Central European University
IndiaRajat Gupta<rajat@webinito.com>Webinito Networks
IndiaGujarat Bharat M. Chaudhari<bharat.dspace@gmail.com>School of Petroleum Management, Gandhinagar
India/Maharashtra RegionSunita Barve<sunitab@ncra.tifr.res.in>National Centre for Radio Astrophysics
India/Himalayan North   
India/Eastern   
India/NortheasternF.R.Sumer<frsumer@nehu.ac.in>North-Eastern Hill University
India/SouthernG. Santhosh Kumar<san@cusat.ac.in>Cochin University of Science and Technology
India/The Plains   
India/Western   
Iran/Persian languageSaeed Moaddeli<moaddeli@eiah.org>Encyclopaedia of Iranian Architectural History
Italy   
Japan   
KenyaRosemary Otando <rosemary.otando@uonbi.ac.ke>University of Nairobi
LibyaAli M. Mohamed<alimahwer@yahoo.com>College of Electronic Technologies
Macedonia, Republic ofAleksandar Stojanov<aleksandar@nubsk.edu.mk>National and University Library "St. Clement of Ohrid"
Malaysia   
MexicoPablo Prieto


 pablop@almat.com.mx 
NepalBishwa Raj Gautam<bswrajgautam@gmail.com>Nepal Library Association
Netherlands   
New Zealand/AustraliaSten Christensen<sten.christensen@sydney.edu.au>University of Sydney
NigeriaEzra Shiloba Gbaje<shiloba@yahoo.com>Ahmadu Bello University
NigeriaStephen Akintude<sakintun@gmail.com>University of Jos
NigeriaAkeredolu Joshua<akeredolujosh@gmail.com>Federal University of Technology Akure
Norway   
PakistanAamir Rasul<aamir.rasul@gmail.com>National University of Sciences and Technology
PakistanArslan Farooq<arslanone@gmail.com>Beaconhouse School System
PakistanSher Afzal<librarian@bahria.edu.pk>Bahria University Naval Complex
PakistanIftikhar Ali Shah<iftikhar.shah@isra.edu.pk>

Isra University Hyderabad
PakistanFaheem Akbar<faheem1a@yahoo.com>National Agricultural Research Centre (NARC), Islamabad
PeruLibio Huaroto<lhuaroto@unmsm.edu.pe>San Marcos University
Portugal   
Russia   
Saudi ArabiaMohammed M. Allehaibi<mma9859@gmail.com>Umm Alqura University
SingaporeJayan Kurian<jayanntu@gmail.comNational University of Singapore
South AfricaIna Smith<ismith@sun.ac.za>University of Stellenbosch
South AfricaHilton Gibson<hilton.gibson@gmail.com>University of Stellenbosch
South KoreaJongJin Park<jjpark72@gmail.com>Argonet Co, ltd.
SpainEmilio Lorenzo<elorenzo@arvo.es>Arvo Consultores
Sri LankaMM. Rifaudeen<rifayiqa@seu.ac.lk>South Eastern University of Sri Lanka
Sweden   
TanzaniaPaul Samwel Muneja<pmuneja@udsm.ac.tz>University of Dar es Salaam
ThailandThiti Vacharasintopchai<thitiv@siu.ac.th>Shinawatra University
Uganda

Andrew Mwesigwa

<amwesigwa@mulib.mak.ac.ug>

Makerere University

UkraineSergey Petrov<serg_pet@sumdu.edu.ua>Sumy State University
United Kingdom   

United States/Central Plains

(NE, KS, IA, MO)

Richard Jizba<rjizba@creighton.edu>Creighton University

United States/Great Lakes

(WI, IL, IN, OH, MI, MN)

Jim Ottaviani<hellpop@umich.edu>University of Michigan

United States/Midatlantic

(PA, NJ, DL, WV, VA, MD)

Alvin Hutchinson<HUTCHINSONA@si.edu>Smithsonian Institute

United States/Northeast

(NY, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, ME)

   

United States/Northwest

(AK, WA, OR, ID)

   

United States/Pacific

(CA, NV, AZ, HI)

Beth Tillinghast<betht@hawaii.edu>University of Hawaii

United States/Rocky Mountain

(MT, WY, UT, ND, SD, CO, NM)

Susan Borda

<susan.borda@montana.edu>Montana State University




United States/Southeast

(TN, KY, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL)

   

United States/Southwest

(TX, OK, AR, LA)

   

...