Child pages
  • Samvera Community Helpers

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Mike Giarlo, Stanford (mjgiarlo@stanford.edu, mjgiarlo on GitHub, Twitter, Freenode)
  2. Bess Sadler, Stanford (bess@stanford.edu, bess on GitHub & Freenode, @eosadler on Twitter)
  3. Esmé Cowles, Princeton (escowles@princeton.edu>, escowles on GitHub, Twitter, Freenode)
  4. Linda Newman, University of Cincinnati (newmanld@ucmail.uc.edu, newmanld on GitHub, @NewmanLindaUC on Twitter)
  5. Michael B. Klein, Northwestern University (michael.klein@northwestern.edu, mbklein on GitHub, Twitter, Freenode)
  6. Chris Awre, University of Hull (c.awre@hull.ac.uk, clawre on GitHub and Twitter)
  7. Mark Bussey, Data Curation Experts (mark@curationexperts.com, mark-dce on github, mhbussey on Skype)
  8. Tom Cramer, Stanford (tcramer@stanford.edu, tomcramer on GitHub, @tcramer on Twitter)
  9. Declan Fleming, UC San Diego (dfleming@ucsd.edu, @declan on Twitter)
  10. Rosalyn Metz, Emory (rmetz@emory.edu, rosy1280 on GitHub, @rosy1280 on Twitter)
  11. Karen Estlund, Penn State  (kestlund@psu.edu, kestlund on Github, @estlundkm on Twitter)
  12. Hannah Frost, Stanford (hfrost@stanford.edu, hannahfrost on GitHub, @feefifofannah on Twitter)
  13. Mark Matienzo, Stanford (matienzo@stanford.edu, anarchivist on GitHub, Twitter, Freenode)
  14. Steve Van Tuyl, Oregon State University (steve.vantuyl@oregonstate.edu, vantuyls on GitHub and Slack, @badgerbouse on Twitter) 
  15. Jeremy Friesen, University of Notre Dame (jfriesen@nd.edu, jeremyf on Github, jeremyfriesen on Slack)
  16. Your name here!

...