Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Meeting frequency: The fourth Monday of every month.


Next meeting: Oct 23Jan 22, 2018, 3:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT

The December meeting is cancelled, but the group is planning a short sprint in mid-December

Google Hangout (to start): https://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-pred

...