Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Meeting Times & Communication Channels

Meeting frequency: The the fourth Monday of every month.

Next meeting: June 25, 2018, meetings:

July 23, 2018 (3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT)

August 27, 2018 (3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT)

Google Hangout (to start)September 24, 2018 (3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT)


Google Hangouthttps://hangouts.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-pred

...