Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

June 10, 2019 (3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT)

Google Hangout (Meet)https://hangoutsmeet.google.com/hangouts/_/ualberta.ca/geo-predagq-iwkn-aey

Slack channel: #geopredicate on project-hydra.slack.com

...