Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: new meeting date and zoom meeting room url

...

Next Meeting

  • TBS - Doodle - Friday, January 19th at 15:00 UTC until 16:00 UTC (11am-12pm EDT, 8am-9am PDT, 4pm-5pm CET) in Zoom 

    Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://

    doodle.com/poll/a89yt78s28rq5thz

...

Meeting Agenda

  • Discuss the trade-off between the powerfull versus complex DSpace
  • What's the simple DSpace Data Model proposal and analyse DSpace-CRIS based on that, and how can we tweak it to reach it.

...