Child pages
  • Samvera Connect 2017 Poster Presentations

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

InstitutionPoster Title(s)Contact
Penn StateTBDMichael Tribone, mtribone@psu.edu
University of California Santa BarbaraIndex maps: A complex relationshipTom Brittnacher, tombritt@ucsb.edu
Linn-Benton Community CollegeHyrax use cases at community collegesJane Sandberg, sandbej@linnbenton.edu
DuraSpaceHykuDirect Pilot Process

Heather Greer Klein, hklein@duraspace.org

Cottage LabsWillow

Anusha Ranganathan anusha@cottagelabs.com

University of OxfordData2paperAnusha Ranganathan anusha@cottagelabs.com
Duke UniversityAccessible AV in the Duke Digital RepositoryJim Coble jim.coble@duke.edu
University of VirginiaPersistent Identifiers (ORCIDs & DOIs) in LibraEllen Ramsey ellen@virginia.edu
University of MichiganFulcrumJeremy Morse jgmorse@umich.edu
University of MichiganDeep BlueNabeela Jaffer njaffer@umich.edu
Yale UniversityAdvanced Search, TBDkalee.sprague@yale.edu
Temple UniversityTBD

steven.ng@temple.edu

Cornell UniversityTBD

Tahir Poduska, tahir.poduska@cornell.edu

Cornell UniversityDigital Collections: Migration & IntegrationJenn Colt, jrc88@cornell.edu
University of HullMoving to the next step: exploring migration optionsChris Awre, c.awre@hull.ac.uk
Emory UniversityTBD

Nik Dragovic, nik.dragovic@emory.edu

Northwestern UniversityLeave the Data, Take the C.A.N.N.O.L.I.: Running the Samvera Stack on AWSDavid Schober, david.schober@northwestern.edu