Child pages
  • Hyrax Batch Import-Export WG

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Weekly, Thursdays at 5PM BST (9AM Pacific, 12PM Eastern12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/677553295

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,677553295#  or +16465588656,,677553295#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 646 558 8656
    Meeting ID: 677 553 295
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/cVYnjtlFM

...